What makes you happy to be a human being?

10339645_701182183302838_401449153468290595_nMy views are different from many others who came to this question either for reading or answering..well..my belief is…as I believe 🙂 Behold! Your Lord said to the angels:  “I am about to create man, from sounding clay from mud moulded into shape;  When I have fashioned him (in due proportion) and breathed into him of My spirit, you fall down in obeisance unto him.We have indeed created man in the best of moulds…Behold, your Lord said to the angels: “I will create a vicegerent on earth.”  They  said: “Will You place therein one who will make mischief therein and shed blood?- while we do celebrate Your praises and glorify Your  holy (name)?”    He said: “I know what you do not know.”  We  did indeed offer the Trust to the Heavens and the Earth…but they refused to undertake it, being afraid thereof: but man undertook it…  Haughty Iblis (Devil) And behold, We said to the angels:  “Bow down to Adam” and they bowed down:    not so Iblis: he refused and was haughty: he was of those who reject Faith.(Lord) said: “What prevented you from bowing down when I commanded you?”  He said: “I am better than he: you created me from fire, and him from clay.”    (God) said: “… it is not for you to be arrogant here: get out, for you are of the meanest (of creatures).”    He said: “Give me respite till the day they are raised up.”  (God) said: “Be you among those who have respite.”    He  said: “Because you have thrown me out of the Way, lo! I will lie in wait for them on Your Straight Way. Then will I assault them from  before them and behind them, from their right and their left: nor  will You find gratitude in most of them (for your mercies).” (God) said: “Get out from this, disgraced and expelled. If any of them follow you – I will fill Hell with you all.” Man is encouraged to strive to acquire the characteristics implied by  some of the attributes and names of  (God). That means striving to  acquire those attributes which would be befitting for a created being to acquire. These refer to the characteristics which God likes His  slaves to acquire, such as knowledge, strength, mercy, forbearance,  generosity and forgiveness, etc. For example, God is All-Knowing and  loves those who are knowledgeable; He is Strong and He loves the strong  believer more than He loves the weak believer; He is Generous and loves  those who are generous; He is Merciful and He loves those who show  mercy; He is Forgiving and loves forgiveness, etc. Our brains are a part of an extremely powerful super computer. and our  unique ability to communicate complex messages makes us unique and happy.We are with more powerful cognitive abilities and also physical  abilities. Creativity although, with extraordinary brains mentions the power  to reason, probably because  the power to create comes from both the heart and the mind. It is an  inherent quality of humans to make statements, solve problems,feel, empathize, sympathies or just  for the sake of beauty, to design, write, paint, sing, perform.  For the  creationists, consider it our most obvious connection to God, as He is  the greatest Creator, and we are here in His image. I am grateful to my God to make me as His vicegerent on earth and He has given me the superior characteristics that I as human deserved by Him.This truth leads to satisfaction ,sense of gratitude and happiness that i am made the best and superior than all other creations by the Creator..:)

 

Zaira Khan

Leave a Reply

