Waiting

unnamed

Walking on the long, lonely…

Shore of my memories..

By the ocean of LIFE…

I felt the footsteps of my moments…

That are gone…

Whom I loved…

Who deserted me…

But how can I forget the memories of all the moments of gone days,like the rose,that withers when it parts,from the thorn that pricks it’s heart,

I too..

died..

When time turned away..

lifeless.hopeless..helpless..I wait for the moments..passing moments…snatching away…hope..

BUT STRENGTHENING MY DESIRE…

TO BEHOLD THEM 🙂

zaira khan

Save

Leave a Reply

